Offical Use

 
 
 

Contact Information

of the

Officers and Directors

 

Officers
President Ernie Padgette
540-439-6085
Ernie.Padgette@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Vice-President Tom Ciarula
703-250-0947
Tom.Ciarula@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Secretary Pam Meara
703-362-7293
Pam.Meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Treasurer Bob Crisman
540-338-7316
Bob.Crisman@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Membership Chairman Benn Crandall
703-631-4495
Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Designated Directors
Director Conservation John Seaberg
703-830-9365
John.Seaberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Education Bucky Sills
703-830-0458
Bucky.Sills@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Field Archery Dick Riemer
703-543-8585
Dick.Riemer@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Rifle/Pistol Ed Franzosa
703-255-3088
Ed.Franzosa@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Skeet & Trap Bob Brino
703-368-4934
Bob.Brino@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Target Archery Dan Roberts
703-835-1101
Dan.Roberts@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director Youth Activities Joe Turner
703-628-4808
Joe.Turner@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Directors-At-Large
Director-At-Large Carl Armstrong
703-830-5091
Carl.Armstrong@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Dave Cunningham
202-436-6410
Dave.Cunningham@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Randy Hancock
703-830-8539
Randy.Hancock@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Chris Rose
703-585-7351
Christian.Rose@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Oscar Starz
703-321-8626
Oscar.Starz@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Roger Thrasher
703-789-7080
Roger.Thrasher@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Director-At-Large Art Twichell
703-960-6524
Art.Twichell@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org