Offical Use

 
 
 

Contact Information

of the

Officers and Directors

 

Officers

President

Ernie Padgette

Ernie.Padgette@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Vice-President

Tom Ciarula

Tom.Ciarula@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Secretary

Pam Meara

Pam.Meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Treasurer

Bob Crisman

Bob.Crisman@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Membership Chairman

Steve Landry

Steve.Landry@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Designated Directors

Director – Rifle/Pistol

Ed Franzosa

Ed.Franzosa@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Skeet & Trap

Bob Brino

Bob.Brino@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Target Archery

Dan Roberts

Dan.Roberts@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Field Archery

Dick Riemer

Dick.Riemer@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Education

Bucky Sills

Bucky.Sills@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Youth Activities

Joe Turner

Joe.Turner@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director – Conservation

John Seaberg

John.Seaberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Directors-At-Large

Director-At-Large

Carl Armstrong

Carl.Armstrong@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Chris Rose

Christian.Rose@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Art Twichell

Art.Twichell@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Randy Hancock

Randy.Hancock@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Benn Crandall

Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Oscar Starz

Oscar.Starz@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Director-At-Large

Dave Cunningham

Dave.Cunningham@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org