Contact Information

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 366, Centreville, VA 20122-0366

Property Physical Address

14708 Mount Olive Road, Centreville, VA 20121-2517

Chapter Staff
Adopt-A-HighwaySteve Rumble
703-378-7176
Steve.Rumble@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Air Range ManagerRoger Thrasher
703-789-7080
Roger.Thrasher@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Awards & Grants ChairScott Meyer
703-631-4495
arlfxawardsgrants@gmail.com
Buildings and GroundsBucky Sills
703-906-5362
Bucky.Sills@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Chapter CaretakerDon Dallman
703-888-9197
Don.Dallman@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Chapter Field House ManagerEd Forsberg
719-238-0231
Ed.Forsberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Contact for 6-hour work Benn Crandall
703-631-4495
Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Jr/Youth Chapter National Director Jill Padgette
703-728-7330
Jill.Padgette@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Office Admin Asst.Cristina Frerking
703-631-4495
cristina.frerking@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Office Admin Asst.Beth Hellmann
571-275-3363
beth.hellmann@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Newsletter Pamela Meara
703-362-7293
pam.meara@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Scholarship ChairDr. David Dobbins
703-753-0878
haymarketdad@gmail.com
Scouting Activities Tom Pike 
703-802-0740
Tom.Pike@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org 
WebpageRene Winnik

rene.winnik@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org