Offical Use

 
 
 

Contact Information

 

Chapter Staff

Membership Secretary

Cristina Frerking

703-631-4495

criistina.frerking@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Adopt-A-Highway

Steve Rumble

703-378-7176

 Steve.Rumble@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Air Rifle/Pistol Range Manager

Roger Thrasher

703-789-7080

Roger.Thrasher@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Buildings and Grounds

Bucky Sills

703-906-5362

Bucky.Sills@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Caretaker

Don Dallman

703-888-9197

Don.Dallman@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Chapter Field House Manager

Ed Forsberg

719-238-0231

Ed.Forsberg@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org
Jr/Youth Chapter National Director

Jill Padgette

703-728-7330

Jill.Padgette@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

Newsletter

 

 

Scouting Activities

Tom Pike 

703-802-0740

Tom.Pike@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org 

Contact for 6-hour work

Benn Crandall

Benn.Crandall@arlingtonfairfax-iwla.org

6 Hour volunteers can access volunteer opportunities at SignUpGenius.com.  You will receive invitations to projects and events,